iHave HOPE

Hope in my heart that this is the start of something incredible, never seen and uncondemnable.

Over the last three weeks I have done and seen and felt and learned so much.

Met so many amazing people and been edified in so many ways.

This summer things change, and as all of life does, it starts and ends with me.

My attitude. My vision.
My goals.

Even if this doesn’t last (does anything?)

The ray of light I feel in my soul right now is what I live for.
That lone spark in the night,
ready to ignite the fires of a relationship.
Whatever happens, its just good to be here again, in this place of infinite potential and possibility.
The road is smoother when it lays before you.
Life is best right before it begins.

Leave a Reply

